JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorie R.

Nanny in Belton, TX 76513.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belton, TX

  • Age 44
  • 23 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Lorie’s Bio

I'm a 40 year old lady. Born and raised in Killeen. I have 4 children 2 in college one that goes to union Grove middle school and one that's a freshman in High school. My husband is A Department of Defense contractor. So needless to say I have a lot of time on my hands. I am very trustworty honesty and reliable. I have many people that will tell you the same. 8 would love to be given the chance for am interview.


Age Specific Experience

23 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/16/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Robin G. is a reference for Lorie R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lorie R.
Lorie R.
Belton, TX 76513

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now