JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valerie M.

Nanny in Bertram, TX 78605.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bertram, TX

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Valerie’s Bio

Howdy! I am currently looking for a fuil-time nannying position for the summer. I have 5+ years working with children, with 1 year working as a nanny. I have worked with children of all ages, and am comfortable with any age. I currently do volunteer work with my church in the nursery and school age classes. I have a basic understanding of Spanish and French. I love playing outdoors, swimming, and hiking. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nora D. is a reference for Valerie M.
Nora D. is a reference for Valerie M.
Jump to Top
Valerie M.
Valerie M.
Bertram, TX 78605

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now