JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Boerne, TX 78006

Meet Arianna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I have a ton of experience working with children and have babysat many times before. I have previously worked at a summer day camp for kids 5-12, for 7 years, and volunteered for many years with Girl Scouts before going into college. I was also recently a babysittier for a 1 year old, everyday for 6 weeks. I absolutely love children, and loved interacting with the families of my bosses in the job I held for the past two years in New Jersey. I’ve temporarily returned home to Texas while in between jobs, but I’m hoping to move back to Boston (where I went to college) sometime in the future!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Arianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Speech Language and Hearing Sciences

Graduated Boston University 2016

Share Arianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now