Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 28 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Boerne, TX 78006

Meet Heather

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a 45-year-old married female. I have worked in the childcare field all my adult working life (almost 30 years!). While I was employed in the childcare center, I worked my way up from being a part-time caregiver to full-time assistant director. Also while I was at the center, I was the prekindergarten teacher. I taught the children their ABC's, numbers, colors, and shapes. I thoroughly enjoyed watching the children grow in age and in intelligence! I am now currently working for a wonderful military family. I am mainly looking for weekend date nights employment. Please contact me anytime!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/14/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Julie L.

12/10/2011

Heather was fantastic. She showed up early and she was wonderful with both my kids. We will be using her again.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math

Share Heather's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now