Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Boerne, TX 78015

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Victoria Miller (Tori). I graduated from Champion High School in 2018 and I am currently studying at Texas State University with a major in Interior Design. I am the youngest (and only girl) of four children and have been born and raised in Boerne. I started working at 16 at Ella Blue Boutique on Main Street in Boerne. I worked there through high school and continue to work there through breaks and holidays. Additionally, I have been babysitting since I was 14 for neighbors, family, and friends. I am CPR certified and love caring for children of all ages! I will be moving home (to Boerne) on May 15th for the summer and will be moving back to San Marcos for the fall semester on August 19th (flexible, I can stay until Boerne schools start back up in Aug). I am looking to provide childcare 3 to 6 Read more days a week. My schedule for the summer is very flexible! I have a reliable small SUV with room for car seats!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interior

Currently attending Texas State University - San Marcos

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now