JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Josue H. - Brownsville Nanny

Josue H. Nanny in Brownsville, TX 78521. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brownsville, TX

  • Age 20
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Josue’s Bio

I was born and raised in Brownsville, Texas.
Always enjoyed takingcare of children. I've taken care of my niece and nephews since they were babies. Was looking into becoming a nanny since its difficult to find a job and my mother use to say that I'm young and to experience new things.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Diana P. is a reference for Josue H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top