JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura A.

Nanny in Bryan, TX 77802.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bryan, TX

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per week

Laura’s Bio

Hello my name is Laura and im 21 years old. In the past I have babysat but i have also worked in a daycare for about a year. I have experience working with infants, young toddlers and 3-4 year old children. I am bilingual, and know basic sign language. I am also certified in CPR & first aid. To me working with children is more then just watching them. I love interacting with them and helping them grow. I believe learning is something that happens in a warm loving environment.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/12/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training


Samantha B. is a reference for Laura A. Relationship: Client
Mike G. is a reference for Laura A. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Laura A.
Laura A.
Bryan, TX 77802

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now