JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alex S.

Nanny in Bullard, TX 75757.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bullard, TX

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Alex’s Bio

I have been watching different children for family and friends for 10+ years. I really enjoy being a caregiver to all. I also include house cleaning and any assistance that is needed from me for the parent. I have helped home school kids that I have watched in the past as well. I am a fun and loving person that enjoys helping others.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nicole R. is a reference for Alex S.
Patti P. is a reference for Alex S.
Jump to Top
Alex S.
Alex S.
Bullard, TX 75757

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now