JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly J.

Nanny in Burkburnett, TX 76354.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Burkburnett, TX

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I have been watching children since i was about twelve years old. I have experience with newborns, one of my friends had twins and I would stay the night with her while her husband was at work. I love watching children grow and play. I love to read stories and build forts and even help with homework when needed. Children are our future leaders and i think they should be around positive influences from an early age.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/29/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Brooke V. is a reference for Holly J. Relationship: Family
Jennifer H. is a reference for Holly J. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Holly J.
Holly J.
Burkburnett, TX 76354

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now