JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melinda W.

Nanny in Caddo Mills, TX 75135.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Caddo Mills, TX

  • Age 51
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Melinda’s Bio

I am a 46 years old female and I grew up in a christian home. I go to church 4 times a week. I started babysitting when I was 16 years old and have worked in several childcare centers as well as in peoples homes, ages 6 weeks to 3 years. I have been married for 25 years and have two boys and a 8 month old grandson. I have my own transportation. I love babies and watching them grow, it's exciting to watch them do new things. My CPR certification has expried, but I am in the process of renewing it. 


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2015


My availability is valid through 5/19/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Kimbre N. is a reference for Melinda W.
Kimbre N. is a reference for Melinda W.
Jump to Top
Melinda W.
Melinda W.
Caddo Mills, TX 75135

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now