JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Carrollton, TX 75010

Meet Alisson

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Alisson Quayle, I'm 22 years old and I graduated high school and am currently a Senior in college, but study fully online. I am pursuing a double major of Psychology and Education and a minor in Texhnical Engeneering. I have about 5 years nanny experience and have cared for children with various ages such from 6 weeks old- 14 years old. I was a dancer and in a future teacher internship program where I dealt with 3rd grade kids and I loved watching them grow and learn. I worked in a daycare where I cared and loved for infants 6 weeks to 12 months, then was transferred to the toddlers (2-3 year olds). I potty trained and sleep trained these little kiddos. I am looking for a new job though because of my current move and the commute. I'm great with kids and hope to soon Read more become a teacher or child psychologist one day. I can cook and do light housekeeping as needed. I'm great with arts and crafts, I love to see the creative side of children and dance and run around with them. I speak both English and Spanish fluently. I have my own transportation and live in Carrolltton, Tx. I love children and to see how selfless, silly and funny they can be. I hope to be able to care for your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/13/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Cindy L.

5/31/2018

She cancelled our face to face interview an hour prior, claiming a family emergency but never followed up with me. That's unprofessional and lacks common courtesy.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Premature Newborn
    • Bathing
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Psychology and Education

Brookhaven College 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alisson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now