JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martha J. M.

Nanny in Carrollton, TX 75011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carrollton, TX

  • Age 46
  • 23 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Martha J.’s Bio

Hello Everyone:
My name is Martha. I'm interesting and available for you on June 5.
I had experience before working as a Nanny with Newborns until 16 yrs old. I was a Nanny, Babysitter, Date Night Sitter, Over Night Sitter, Preschool Teacher, Spanish Teacher, Teacher Assistant at Montessori School, Assistant Teacher at Primrose School in the Newborns, Infants and Toddler Room's and More.
My resume, reference, review and background check are available for you.
I had 23 yrs of experience working with children's.
Please feel free to contact at
(972) 916-1627. I hope to hear from you soon, I look forward to hearing from you.
Have a blessed day.
Thanks!
Martha :-)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

23 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Brandi S. is a reference for Martha J. M. Relationship: Former Employer
Maria T. is a reference for Martha J. M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Martha J. M.
Martha J. M.
Carrollton, TX 75011
46

years
of age

23

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now