JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana M.

Nanny in Carrollton, TX 75007.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carrollton, TX

  • Age 40
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Diana’s Bio

im remember and i love work and montessory becasuse the kids the age 2 year to 3 realy its adorable and very diferent to the other jobs and i like because i have talent o somthing diferent whit the kids i have evrething i tell im change work diferent no i like the kids and all my jobs its whit kids.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/27/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carrollton M. is a reference for Diana M.
Cecil C. is a reference for Diana M.
Jump to Top
Diana M.
Diana M.
Carrollton, TX 75007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now