JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Meet Kaycee

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little about myself, I am currently attending Austin Community College and hopefully will have my associates degree in biology a year from now. I have been an YMCA head guard for 3 years, I am first aid and CPR certified and was a former swim instructor. On a professional level, I've worked with children ages ranging from 6 months to 18 years old. On a personal level, I am an aunt of 5 kiddos, youngest is 3 years old and oldest being 10 so I have a lot of experience working with all ages. I love working with kids, I am a very active person, animals and outdoors are my passions . I have a fun and easy going personality but I take my job seriously. Let me know what I can do help out around the house and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Kaycee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

General Studies

Currently attending Austin Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaycee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now