JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara A.

Nanny in Cedar Park, TX 78613.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cedar Park, TX

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Tara’s Bio

My name is Tara and I am 27 years old.  I have lived in the Austin area (born in California) since I was 7 years old and I love it!  I am currently working after school with two awesome kids 7 (boy) and 9 (girl)!  I am now looking for someone who needs either regular morning hours or maybe just a few hours each week here and there.  I love children and absolutely consider what I do to be my career!  I have been doing this for nearly 8 consecutive years now and I still love it just as much as I did when I started.  I am comfortable with children of all ages, and I don't know that I could pick one that I like more than another since all ages offer something different.  I really just love kids and rather than getting job to just pay the bills, or that I may or may not enjoy, I can work with kids instead (which I know I will love!)
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/14/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Laurie W. is a reference for Tara A.
Laurie W. is a reference for Tara A.
Jump to Top
Tara A.
Tara A.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now