JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren T.

Nanny in Cedar Park, TX 78613.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cedar Park, TX

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I am a 21 year old college student attending Austin Community College for pediatric nursing.  I have worked with children for several years.  I was recently a nanny for twin boys.  They were two years old when I started.  I also have a four year old little sister that I have helped my mom care for since she was born.  I mentoted children in high school as well.  I am a non-smoker.  I have dependable transportation.  I am also a very reliable and trustworthy person.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marva T. is a reference for Lauren T.
Josie G. is a reference for Lauren T.
Jump to Top
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Cedar Park, TX 78613

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now