JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana A.

Nanny in Cibolo, TX 78108.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cibolo, TX

  • Age 45
  • 24 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hi Parents ! My name is Diana.
Im 36 and have 2 years experience in being a nanny.
I have also have been a regular babysitter in the boston area.
I have great experience with newborns,toodlers,preschool.
I have backgroung teaching experience also in daycare and the elementry schools.
Im honest,and hard working and looking to be a nanny to a wonderful family!


Age Specific Experience

24 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Diana A.
Diana A.
Cibolo, TX 78108

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now