JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica H.

Nanny in Cibolo, TX 78108.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cibolo, TX

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $9-$14 per hour

Erica’s Bio

I have a master's degree from UHCL and am very qualified to babysit any age child. I come from a large family and am constantly surrounded by kids. I also have a twelve year old brother that I am extremely close with. My grandmother has run her own daycare for 33 years and I am often found helping her out. I have also worked in children facilities and have received many requests from those children's parents to babysit. I am a certified soccer referee as well as CPR certified. Formerly, I was a member of Bethany World Prayer Center in Baton Rouge, LA and co-lead a Bible study of junior high aged girls for several years. Willing to help with homework and duties around the house! I live in far north San Antonio and am available for nanny-ing, date nights, last minute emergencies and help with birthday parties/girls' slumber parties.

*Please let me know if you have inside pets. I am highly allergic to cats and cannot be around them, but can handle small dogs for a short period of time.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Christina B. is a reference for Erica H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Erica H.
Erica H.
Cibolo, TX 78108

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$14 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now