JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in College Station, TX 77840

Meet Eunice

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Eunice, I'm 27, and I just moved to College Station, TX to continue my education. I have experience with up to five children at a time and I am comfortable with the following: changing diapers, putting down for naps, feeding, bathing, adventures to the park, as well as lots of play time and crafts, of course! I am also available for light housekeeping, such as laundry, dishes, vacuuming, etc. - I am an extremely clean person and I definitely like to keep a tidy space!  I also have no problems with preparing and cooking meals; I cook wholesome, nutritious food in my own home and transfer those principles into my work. (Experience with food allergies, as well!) I am also CPR certified, reliable, and trustworthy!  You will never have to worry when your children are with me as I keep a watchful eye at all times. I Read more take immense pride in my career and love knowing I am making a difference in children's lives. Helping children grow and learn is an absolute joy for me!  If there are any questions or you would like to meet me, please don't hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Eunice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism

Education

Attended Cape Fear Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Eunice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now