JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily P.

Nanny in College Station, TX 77845.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

College Station, TX

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $175-$300 per week

Emily’s Bio

My name is Emily I'm a mother of a 5 year old boy and 18 month old girl. I come from a big family, so being able to multi-task or having a buddy system was always a big key.
I've always been told I have a way with kids. Id rather watch the kids than be with friends, kids are more fun to watch and have fun with, they can make any day fun.
I enjoy being able to come up with crafts for children to play. I would rather a child stimulate their mind than sit and watch tv and waste the day away. I dont believe in spanking. I'm a big animal lover as well, my family always had a few dogs, I dont think we ever saw them as just dogs they were part of the family.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tammy B. is a reference for Emily P.
Linda P. is a reference for Emily P.
Jump to Top
Emily P.
Emily P.
College Station, TX 77845

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $175-$300 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now