Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in College Station, TX 77840

Meet Laurie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have worked at a daycare for about 8 months (as I write this), and there are anywhere from 9 to 12 children in my classroom (12 mos. - 18 mos.) at any given time. That being said, while I have the most experience caring for older infants and toddlers, I am open to caring for any child. I am CPR Certified and can provide proof of certification, as well as provide character references if needed. I see it as a unique and beautiful experience to care for children, as their openness and curiosity inspires my own sense of wonder and joy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Laurie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Laurie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now