JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca V. - College Station Nanny

Rebecca V. Nanny in College Station, TX 77840. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

College Station, TX

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

Hey there! 
My name is Rebecca Vercammen and i am a 22 year old college student at CSUB. I work at In N Out Burger and have been there about five years. I love children and pets! I have three dogs of my own and they are all very well take care of. I come from a family of eight and have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I really enjoy all types of families and children make me truely happy. I believe that children need a balanced day to day life and they need to be well fed. I am easy going, but firm. I love most activities and i have a lot of energy. I hope to hear from you soon! 
Thanks!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top