JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marci M.

Nanny in College Station, TX 77844.

College Station, TX

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Marci’s Bio

I grew up in a small town near Amarillo, TX but am currently attending Texas A&M University and studying education. I am in my 2nd year at A&M and am 20 years old. I have had experience babysitting for about 6 years now. I have always loved being around kids. I am studying education to be able to teach to hopefully help any child succeed. I have had experience as a camp counselor, substitute teacher, and Sunday School teacher. I am a very reliable, trustworthy person who would be more than happy to help and get to know your kids!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lana B. is a reference for Marci M.
Tiffany R. is a reference for Marci M.
Jump to Top
Marci M.
Marci M.
College Station, TX 77844

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now