JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth L.

Nanny in College Station, TX 77845.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

College Station, TX

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I currently work full time Monday-Friday from 8:00-4:30 and am getting my master's at night twice a week. The days vary depening on the semester. I am available some Friday nights, Saturdays and Sundays, and in the evenings on the days I do not have class. I have years of babysitting experience from caring from 3 month olds to 10 years old.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patty R. is a reference for Elizabeth L.
Patty R. is a reference for Elizabeth L.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
College Station, TX 77845

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now