JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria S.

Nanny in Colleyville, TX 76034.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Colleyville, TX

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Maria’s Bio

My name is Maria Paula Straub. I am a 21 years-old and I live in the South Loop. I currently work full-time with a wonderfull family helping them to take care of an 8 month-old baby boy. His name is Liam :) I am an experienced, clean,energetic, responsible, creative and loving person with 3 years of experience caring for children of various ages and my references are available at any moment. In addition, I speak fluent Spanish and English and I will be willing to teach your child. I also can prepare healthy meals and ethnic cuisine. If necessary, I do have a valid driver's license. Also I am a non-smoker and I have had first aid training and I have CPR certification. I like to do with the kids outdoors activities, go to museums, parks, libraries, puzzels and art projects.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/23/2016


My availability is valid through 12/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sandra C. is a reference for Maria S.
Mia S. is a reference for Maria S.
Jump to Top
Maria S.
Maria S.
Colleyville, TX 76034

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now