JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Candace P.

Nanny in Colleyville, TX 76034.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Colleyville, TX

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Candace’s Bio

I'm fun, honest, responsible, energetic, and easy to get along with.
I've had experience with new borns and other ages as high as 12+. My mother has rheumatoid arthritis, so cleaning a house, running errands, doing laundry, ect. is nothing new to me. I work sundays and monday nights at Gateway Church with the Jr. High students and with the Single Parent kids/children. I know how to work with a lot of confusion and distractions and still solve a problem or task.
I'm Candace and I can't wait to meet you and your family!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Candace P.
Candace P.
Colleyville, TX 76034

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now