JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Conroe, TX 77304

Meet Caitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Caitlyn and I am looking to be your full-time nanny! I am located in the Killeen area and can travel to Copperas Cove, Killeen and Harker Heights. I am very active so I would enjoy taking your children outside for activities but also keeping them entertained with crafts inside during rainy days. I'm at an exciting and adventure seeking fun age of 23 so I can definitely keep up and handle anything they throw at me. I am very outgoing and always have a smile on my face. I am a very honest person with a nurturing heart. I have been taking care of children since I was 14years old. For three years, I was a summer nanny for three children ages 6Mo, 7YRs and 10YRS old. When I got older (from 16yrs-19yrs old) I worked part/full time at a water park so I have Read more extensive training in CPR, water safety and rescue swimming. I have babysat a few families around here with children between the ages of 2Mo and 4 years old. All previous families I have mentioned can definitely be reached for referrals and I will provide their contact information upon request. I am leaving my current job as a Military Police officer and looking to take care of children while continuing my degree. If you're not looking for a full time nanny, I can absolutely do occasional babysitting , short notice and even weekend nights. I have a safe, reliable car so traveling with your children would be no problem.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/14

Ratings & reviews

Caitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending Central Texas College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Caitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now