JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley W.

Nanny in Coppell, TX 75019.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Coppell, TX

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hello, my name is Ashley Wade-Parker. I am an elementary education major who is taking a break from school due to my recent marriage. I have nannied for five families full time, all of which I am currently in contact with. I have worked as a preschool teacher at Quail Valley Child Development Center in Lewisville. I am CPR and First Aid certified, with my certification papers on hand. I volunteer weekly in the preschool wing at my church where I lead a classroom of 3 year olds. I have cared for a variety of ages, ranging from newborn to 15. I love working with kids! I am extremely responsible, organized, energetic, dependable and easy to work with. I come from a large family so have learned to be laid back and flexible. I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joy P. is a reference for Ashley W.
Meghan T. is a reference for Ashley W.
Jump to Top
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Coppell, TX 75019

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now