JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah H. Nanny in Corpus Christi, TX 78411.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Corpus Christi, TX

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi, My name is Sarah. I live in the corpus christi area and am currently looking for jobs. I like children and am choosing to do nannying or babysitting as an option for the time being, since the economy is in bad shape. I like playing with kids, reading to them, helping them with their homework, make sure they eat right and learn to respect older people. I am also trained in First Aid and CPR and respond well to any type of emergency that may occur. Whether it does or not, I know what to do in case of one. I also feel it is necessary to make sure that kids know what to do. Therefore they can learn to be responsible for themselves and others. I usually entertain them by have them watch movies or play games, or do an arts and crafts project but of course the important things come first. If they finish their homework or put their toys away then they could be rewarded with leisure time such as movies, outdoor play. I would truly enjoy the opportunity to help you out with your needs and hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Susan H. is a reference for Sarah H.
Rebecca H. is a reference for Sarah H.
Jump to Top
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now