JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Corpus Christi, TX 78418

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I'm Victoria! I'm an upbeat and responsible worker who has always loved watching over children. I enjoy all child care responsibilities. I am a sophomore at the University of Texas at Austin pursuing a BS degree in Public Health on the pre-medical track. In my four years of babysitting experience, I have worked for family, friends, and even one of my junior high teachers. I have babysat children ages 12 weeks to 12 years. In addition, I volunteer in Austin taking care of foster children of all ages. I am trained in CPR for all ages, newborn to adult. I excel in school, and can therefore provide homework help if desired. Besides child care, I'm passionate about cooking, art, reading, science, and spelling- I competed in the Scripps National Spelling Bee twice! I am very creative, so I never run out of fun activity ideas. Additionally, I have my Read more own car and thus reliable transportation. I can't wait to meet you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Will consider a part time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/25/18

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Public Health (pre-med)

Currently attending University of Texas at Austin

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now