JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Judy G. - Cypress Nanny

Judy G. Nanny in Cypress, TX 77429. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cypress, TX

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $375-$435 per week

Judy’s Bio

Hi I know that is hard to leave your child/children while you work - I've been there myself. I am a very caring and loving person that will take good care of them while you are away. I'm very punctual and responsible. I've raised two girls as well as working in a learning center with 5-10 year olds.  Willing to drive childen to appt. etc.  Light housework.  Lots of love to give.  Will follow you intructions. Will make your children feel important Love to play and help children lean
CPR/First Aid Cert., Bonded, Member of the International Nanny Association

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Teresa H. is a reference for Judy G.
Teresa H. is a reference for Judy G.
Jump to Top