JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fabiana G.

Nanny in Cypress, TX 77433.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cypress, TX

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $200-$250 per week

Fabiana’s Bio

Hello, my name is Fabiana and I am 27yr old single-mom to an 8month old baby boy. I have experience working as a nanny for 5years. I am very patient, fun, energetic, and loving. I love to read to a child to develop reading and speaking skills. I am very neat and organized and will do light housekeeping duties if needed. My rate is very reasonable and also negotable $200-250 per week. Please consider that I would need to bring my son along if hired. I am willing to submit to a background check upon request. Thanks for reading :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/22/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping


Farah N. is a reference for Fabiana G.
Farah N. is a reference for Fabiana G.
Jump to Top
Fabiana G.
Fabiana G.
Cypress, TX 77433

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now