JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Constance L.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75204.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $90-$120 per week

Constance’s Bio

Hello! I am originally from Austin and moved to Denton when I was 18 for my freshman year in college.  I am 23 now and have completed my degree with a B.A. in Biology.  I am now a 6th grade Science teacher at Gaston Middles School and I am looking for a summer job because the thought of no work for 3 whole months sounds painful to me!  It sounds great for a week or two, but I have to be involved in something beyond that! While other teachers might enjoy the time off with their children, I would be bored out of mind since I do not have any little ones.
I absolutely adore children and would not see myself doing any other job that did not involve them.  Plus, it will keep me on my toes to be around kids over the summer while mentally preparing for the next school year.
I am very active, charasmatic, outgoing young lady whom is ready to meet a great family with awesome kids.  I do not have any family in this area and it would be great to have that here.  Anything else you like to know, do not hesitate do ask!
Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lilly A. is a reference for Constance L.
Lilly A. is a reference for Constance L.
Jump to Top
Constance L.
Constance L.
Dallas, TX 75204

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $90-$120 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now