JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annmarie L.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75243.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 60
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Annmarie’s Bio

Hi, My name is Annmarie and I am married and have three grown children. We have lived in Plano, TX. since 1990. When my children were in elementary school I had started caring for Plano ISD teacher's children in my home. I had enjoyed that very much so five years later I decided to work for Plano ISD's preschool program.That was a great learning experience and very rewarding for me. I worked there for nine years and then decided to become a nanny so I could work closer with families. I have been working for a family for the past three years. My time with this family has been a very positive experience. I enjoyed bringing my preschool experience to there home and watching there children learn and grow.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/29/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Collin O. is a reference for Annmarie L. Relationship: Former Employer
Penny B. is a reference for Annmarie L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Annmarie L.
Annmarie L.
Dallas, TX 75243

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now