JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica N. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75205.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 29
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi, my name is Jessica Niemeyer, I am 26 years old and I'm an Assistant Buyer for Neiman Marcus in Dallas.  I graduated from St. Louis University in May 2011 with a BS in Finance and Accounting.  I am an avid bellet and tap dancer (22 years) and I spent 5 years teaching young girls ballet, tap and jazz.  I love the arts and always have, participating in choral groups, various art classes and attending the symphony and musicals with my family and friends since I was a little girl.  Additionally, I was particularly active in my sorority, Delta Gamma, throughout my undergraduate and now post-collegiate life.  In my free time, I enjoy dedicating time to charitable causes, such as the North Texas Food Bank.
I am very close to my family and friends and am a practicing Catholic.  I love children and caring for them.  My personality is outgoing and therefore conducive to trying new things, making it very easy to get along with most everyone I meet.  Meeting new people is one of my favorite parts of the day and I carry that optimism over into whatever I do; I am highly detail-oriented and organized as well. 
Before moving to Dallas in June 2014, I babysat for a family with an infant boy of 6 months old twice per week, but have sat previously for families with 3 boys (1-6 years old) and one with 3 girls (5-12 years old) and several other families.  I hope to one day have a family of my own with 4-5 children! 
I live in Highland Park currently and I love to travel and be outdoors. 
I have nights and weekends completely open and would love to assist families who need someone reliable and responsible! 
Thank you for your consideration!


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dennis A. is a reference for Jessica N.
Pam A. is a reference for Jessica N.
Jump to Top
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Dallas, TX 75205

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now