JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica H. - Dallas Nanny

Veronica H. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75206. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

I get along very well with children, yet I am still able to disipline. I have worked in a daycare for an entire year after graduating. I also have been a nanny for a wonderful little girl since January 2013. She will start attending school in the mornings starting January 2014, so I'm looking for something during that time frame. I am expericenced with newborns all the way to school-aged children.
I am currently in search of a part-time morning job. I can pretty much do anything needed. I am trying to save money for school. Feel free to ask any questions you would like me to answer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/7/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erin T. is a reference for Veronica H.
Suzie L. is a reference for Veronica H.
Jump to Top