JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alycia V.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75228.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Alycia’s Bio

My name is Alycia and I am looking to become a part of your family. I just became a mother to two precios baby boys and I love being a mom. I am a family oriented person and I absolutely love working with childrien. I am looking to find another infant or child to care for along side my two boys. I have had previous experience as a nanny and I have a wide range of experience in child care. If you would like to know more about me please feel free to send me an e-mail and I will get back to you with more information about my self along with a resume and references.
Thanks, Alycia


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alycia V.
Alycia V.
Dallas, TX 75228

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now