JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey F. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75252.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 26
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I am a professional, reliable and qualified 26 year old nanny in the Dallas area. I have been surrounded by children since infancy. My mother founded and operated a licensed home daycare in our home in winter of 1991 until fall of 2008. It stemmed my passion and love for children. I started babysitting at the age of 14. Throughout my teen years, I became extremely busy growing my babysitting clientele. Since then, I have been a sitter for dozens of families and countless children. In addition to my many years of babysitting, I currently have over 6 consecutive years of full time nannying experience.

Please note that I have a clean criminal record, my own reliable transportation and am a non smoker. I am trained in both first aid and CPR. I have experience with prematures, newborns, infants, multiples and special needs. I am confident in my ability to care for children of all ages. My official resume with included references is available upon request!

I am also available for house/petsitting. As the owner of one beloved Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, I understand the desire for proper pet care in my absence. I can offer pet sitting to those who are away from home for long durations of time, this includes overnight care if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Hearing Loss
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/9/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jennifer H. is a reference for Kelsey F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kelsey F.
Kelsey F.
Dallas, TX 75252
26

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now