JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Alondra K. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75287.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Alondra’s Bio

My name is Alondra Karwowski and I am 24 years old. I am married and have a 4-year-old daughter. My first language is Spanish but I mostly speak only English unless I'm with my mother's family. Working in the corporate world for the past six years has made me realize that no matter what you do or where you are employed, none of it matters if one is not doing what they are passionate about. Working with children and contributing to their future has been a dream of mine since I was a little girl myself. Having a child of my own has also made me see how important it is to have kind and honest people watching over our babies. I've had amazing woman care for my sweet daughter and now I'm ready to do the same for others. You'll see that I have no experience other than maybe the small help I contribute to my church and of course, raising a child of my own but I'm confident that if I'm given a chance I could give you, the parent, some peace and your little's some more love.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/24/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sharon Y. is a reference for Alondra K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alondra K.
Alondra K.
Dallas, TX 75287
25

years
of age

0

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now