JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kenyasha P. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75252.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 20
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kenyasha’s Bio

6 years of childcare experience
Private nanny
Meal Preps
Diaper changes
Bath time
Homework help
Errand runner

I have been watching children since I was 12 years old. Starting out helping with family members, watching my cousins or children from friends of the family. I’ve always had the passion to work with children. Being a nanny is more than just being someone’s caretaker or guardian when the parent is not around, it it’s about becoming a part of the family and having the children see me as the big sister or that non-judgmental ear.
My future goals are to be become either a nursery school teacher or a grade school teacher no older than first grade. My passion lies within helping the development of the young mind to become grade school ready as my nursery school teacher did for me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Shauna H. is a reference for Kenyasha P. Relationship: Client
Dimple M. is a reference for Kenyasha P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kenyasha P.
Kenyasha P.
Dallas, TX 75252
20

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now