JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maribel G. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75252.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 59
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Maribel’s Bio

I became a caregiver for infants and toddlers at first Baptist church in farmers branch for 6 years and so I'm very passionate and love being around children and it motivates in being a great mother and person in this world and I have great experience with kids and love being around them and I love doing it as my job ❤

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping

References

Suzanne D. is a reference for Maribel G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Maribel G.
Maribel G.
Dallas, TX 75252
59

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now