JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Dallas, TX 75234

Meet Aubrelyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I grew up babysitting, worked as an assistant teacher at a preschool for a few years, then decided to go to school for Early Childhood Education. While in school I nannied for a family with 2 girls for 2 years, then went on to nanny for a family with 4 children (3 boys and 1 girl) for 3 1/2 years, and while working for them, took on another side nanny job that also lasted 2 of those years. I quit nannying to become a full time Lead Preschool teacher, and have been teaching with the same school for about 4 1/2-5 years. Although I no longer nanny for those families, I have a close relationship with all 3 families, and still enjoy keeping in contact with the families and enjoy spending time with all of the children (most of which are now in their late high school years and college).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Aubrelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

ECE

Red Rocks Community College

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Aubrelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now