JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Dallas, TX 75287

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have recently relocated to Dallas, TX and am interested in seeking a full-time nanny position! I have spent the past year in Indiana working as a Family Case Manager for the Indiana Department of Child Services. I am passionate about maintaining child safety and helping others. For the past five years I have been actively involved with the Big Brothers Big Sisters (BBBS) program. My little and I are going to be celebrating our 4th year together! Through BBBS I served as an intern, ran the school organization, and held many programs for children. I was able to serve as a nanny for one summer during college for a 9 year old girl and boy. During the other summers I have served as a camp counselor and assistant camp director. I always have great joy working with children. I am energetic, fun, and athletic. I love to spread joy Read more to others and teach children to be the best that they can be!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/13/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$40/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Family and Consumer Sciences (Family Services)

Graduated Eastern Illinois University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now