Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in Dallas, TX 75218

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over 10 years experience as a Nanny and I offer a lifetime experience from raising my own sons.  My experiences with children range in ages from 2 months to 11 years of age. I also have experience with Twin care. I will love your children like they are my own, they will always feel safe with me and have unlimited attention. I will kiss any "boo boo's" they may encounter and always give daily hugs and kisses. I will teach and nurture them according to their developmental stages. I will share and teach my hobbies to them and share theirs with them. I love cooking, sports, puzzles, reading and drawing.  I love to laugh and laughing with children brings me great joy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/22/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Amanda M.

7/17/2012

Anna has nannied and babysat for us a few times now and we can't wait to have her back. Very reliable and our son loves her. We always came home to either a very happy or sleeping baby and she was able to work with our schedule perfectly.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Applied Arts and Sciences

Brookhaven College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now