Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • -1 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Dallas, TX 75254

Meet Linda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello!! My name is Linda, 32 yrs of age, and I am currently an orthodontic assistant of 10+yrs. Building relationships daily with children and teenagers of all ages. Parents too! I have 4 younger siblings. I do not have children of my own just yet. 3 Godchildren ages 5-9. I hope to have 3 little ones of my own some day. Grew up in Irving, and lived in Santa Barbara, CA for 9 years. I love sports and anything that keeps me active. Health and fitness are a passion of mine. I currently nanny a few times a week for 2 little boys in the Highland Park area, ages 3 & 7. I have been a babysitter and nanny throughout my mid to late 20's. Its given me great experience and I thoroughly have enjoyed each and every little one I have taken care of. I am looking into becoming Read more a nanny full time and leaving the dental field. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting you and your children as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Linda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Linda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now