JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mirian D.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75235.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 60
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Mirian’s Bio

Hello i am a mature , patient and experienced nanny .I am 51 mom of 3 and grandma of one little girl . I live in Dallas with my mom and my 19 year old son . I have a insured car and txdl , ssn , work permit and cpr certification . I am actually working with a doctor taking care of her baby boy ,but she had decided to send him to daycare now , i am looking for another great family to work with ,i am available starting 30 october 2007, I would like to work full time m-f , starting in the mornings from 7am or earlier until 6 or 7 pm .I also would like to work 40 hours a week at least , overtime is negotiable . Thank you for reading my profile and god bless you.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


David W. is a reference for Mirian D. Relationship: Former Employer
Camellia S. is a reference for Mirian D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Mirian D.
Mirian D.
Dallas, TX 75235

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now