JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bianka V.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75209.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

Bianka’s Bio

I am a student who is going to school for Psycholgy (with a focus in child psychology). I absoultely love children, and they always tend to love me as well :) I am a very active individual, and love to practive various activities with the children. I am a great teacher, listener, and I am super patient. I am willing to help with whatever needs to be done in and outside of the home. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/12/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Bryan R. is a reference for Bianka V.
Denise L. is a reference for Bianka V.
Jump to Top
Bianka V.
Bianka V.
Dallas, TX 75209
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now