JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thitirat V.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75243.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 49
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Thitirat’s Bio

I am an honest , responsible and caring nanny and I love to be with kids of all ages.
I have experience caring for newborn boy till year and a half, three months old boy till three years, nine months old twins boy/girl till eight years and over nine years of babysitting. And I enjoyed every moment caring for them.
I am comfortable with pet, able to travel, can swim and no smoking.
I am willing to learn from the family way and love to share my knowledge.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/16/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

References

Helen S. is a reference for Thitirat V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Thitirat V.
Thitirat V.
Dallas, TX 75243
49

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now