JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheyenne P.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75203.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Cheyenne’s Bio

Hi, my name is Cheyenne! I am a 22 year old with a Bachelor of Science in Health Studies from Texas Woman's University.

I would LOVE to meet you and your family to see if I am the perfect fit for occasional babysitting. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages as a summer camp lead counselor and birthday party lead for a gymnastics center, after school care counselor for YWCA, babysitting for different families regularly, and I was a nanny/personal assistant to two boys and a single mother for 8 months.

My CPR, First Aid, and AED certification expires in May 2015. I have my own means of transportation and full coverage with USAA. I love motivating and encouraging children and people of all ages about living a truly happy and healthy life.

I am hardworking, motivated, organized and a very caring individual who learns quickly and loves unconditionally.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/6/2014


My availability is valid through 11/5/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Cheyenne P.
Cheyenne P.
Dallas, TX 75203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now