JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana C. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75206.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Dana’s Bio

Hello, I'm Dana and I am a reliable, caring, and attentive caregiver. I am very flexiable with my work hours and have previous experience babysitting. I worked for a country club / resort in Horseshoe bay, Texas where I handled large groups of children from all ages and also have developed relationships with families on a one-on-one basis. Growing up, I had a live in nanny who has been with my family for 21 years now, so I understand the relationships that can be built with families and their children. I am available on the times indicated on the calendar. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Violet H. is a reference for Dana C.
Violet H. is a reference for Dana C.
Jump to Top
Dana C.
Dana C.
Dallas, TX 75206

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now